NAME

ROLE

EMAIL

WEBSITE/APP

Johanne Morrissette Kindergarten (English) jmorrissette@wqsb.qc.ca Class Dojo
Sandrine Bédard Kindergarten (French) sanbedard@wqsb.qc.ca Class Dojo
Lori Koroluk Grade 1 lkoroluk@wqsb.qc.ca  
Alison Goulais Grade 1 agoulais@wqsb.qc.ca Class Dojo
Cindy Resendes Grade 2 cresendes@wqsb.qc.ca www.MrsResendes.weebly.com
Lauren Armstrong Grade 2 larmstrong@wqsb.qc.ca mrsarmstrongelementary.weebly.com
Graham Fleming Grade 3 gfleming@wqsb.qc.ca  
Dahlia Tanasoiu Grade 3/4 &  French dtanasoiu@wqsb.qc.ca Seesaw
Jen Bardell Grade 4 jbardell@wqsb.qc.ca  
Kim Render
Kaitlin Butler
Grade 4 krender@wqsb.qc.ca
kaitlinbutler@wqsb.qc.ca
 
Deanna Howran Grade 5 dhowran@wqsb.qc.ca  
Kathy Empey Grade 5 kempey@wqsb.qc.ca Seesaw
Stephanie Guthrie Grade 5/6 sguthrie@wqsb.qc.ca http://msguthriesclass.weebly.com/
Devon Gable Grade 6, Staff Assistant dgable@wqsb.qc.ca Seesaw
Francesco DiSalvio Grade 6 & French fdisalvio@wqsb.qc.ca https://fdisalvio.wixsite.com/monsieurfrancesco
Leslie Fumerton Resource lfumerton@wqsb.qc.ca  
Marie Seif French mseif@wqsb.qc.ca.  
JulieAnne Piche French jpiche@wqsb.qc.ca  
Marie-Josee Gagnon French mgagnon1@wqsb.qc.ca  
Joseph McGuire Gym josephmcguire@wqsb.qc.ca  
Emma Hadeed Centre ehadeed@wqsb.onmicrosoft.com