Teaching Staff

NAME ROLE EMAIL WEBSITE/APP
Johanne Morrissette Kindergarten (English) jmorrissette@wqsb.qc.ca Class Dojo
Sandrine Bédard Kindergarten (French) sanbedard@wqsb.qc.ca Class Dojo
Lori Koroluk Grade 1 lkoroluk@wqsb.qc.ca
Alison Goulais Grade 1/2 Resource agoulais@wqsb.qc.ca
Cindy Resendes Grade 2 cresendes@wqsb.qc.ca www.MrsResendes.weebly.com
Sarah Clarke Resource sclarke@wqsb.qc.ca
Bonnie Gillich Grade 3 bgillich@wqsb.qc.ca
Brittney Camus Grade 3 bcamus@wqsb.qc.ca www.mscamusgrade3.weebly.com
Lisa Ott Grade 4 lott@wqsb.qc.ca
Kim Render Grade 4 krender@wqsb.qc.ca Seesaw
Deanna Howran Grade 5 dhowran@wqsb.qc.ca
Kathy Empey Grade 5 kempey@wqsb.qc.ca Seesaw
Devon Gable Grade 6 Resource Staff Assistant dgable@wqsb.qc.ca Seesaw
Leslie Fumerton Grade 6 Resource lfumerton@wqsb.qc.ca
Marie Seif French mseif@wqsb.qc.ca
Dahlia Tanasoiu French dtanasoiu@wqsb.qc.ca
Francesco DiSalvio French fdisalvio@wqsb.qc.ca www.monsieurfrancesco.weebly.com
Marie-Josee Gagnon French mgagnon1@wqsb.qc.ca
Celine Brault French cbrault@wqsb.qc.ca
Emma Hadeed Centre ehadeed@wqsb.onmicrosoft.com