NAME

ROLE

EMAIL

WEBSITE/APP

Johanne Morrissette Kindergarten jmorrissette@wqsb.qc.ca Class Dojo
Sandrine Bédard Kindergarten sanbedard@wqsb.qc.ca Class Dojo
Lori Koroluk Grade 1 lkoroluk@wqsb.qc.ca  
Alison Goulais Grade 1 agoulais@wqsb.qc.ca Class Dojo
Cindy Resendes Grade 2 cresendes@wqsb.qc.ca www.MrsResendes.weebly.com
Lauren Armstrong Grade 2 larmstrong@wqsb.qc.ca Class Dojo
Kelly Butler Grade 3 kbutler@wqsb.qc.ca  
Isabelle Gagnon Grade 3/4 &  French igagnon@wqsb.qc.ca  
Lucas Brown Grade 4 lucasbrown@wqsb.qc.ca  
Jen Bardell Grade 4/5 jbardell@wqsb.qc.ca  
Deanna Howran Grade 5 dhowran@wqsb.qc.ca  
Kathy Empey Grade 5 kempey@wqsb.qc.ca Seesaw
Matt McIntyre Grade 6 mmcintyre@wqsb.qc.ca  
Devon Gable Grade 6, Staff Assistant dgable@wqsb.qc.ca Seesaw
Dahlia Tanasoiu French dtanasoiu@wqsb.qc.ca  
Marie Seif French mseif@wqsb.qc.ca  
Manon Roux French mroux@wqsb.qc.ca.  
Marie-Josee Gagnon French mgagnon1@wqsb.qc.ca  
Leslie Fumerton Resource lfumerton@wqsb.qc.ca  
Kaitlin Butler Centre kaitlinbutler@wqsb.qc.ca