Our Staff

Our Staff

19265387

 

Name Role Email address Class website or blog
Groulx, Marie-Eve Principal mgroulx@wqsb.qc.ca
Morrissette, Johanne Kindergarten jmorrissette@wqsb.qc.ca
Koroluk, Lori Kindergarten lkoroluk@wqsb.qc.ca
Armstrong, Lauren Grade 1 larmstrong@wqsb.qc.ca
McKnight, Shea Grade 1 smcknight@wqsb.qc.ca http://sheamcknight.weebly.com
Resendes, Cindy Grade 2 cresendes@wqsb.qc.ca mrsresendes.weebly.com
Simon, Jessica Grade 2 jsimon@wqsb.qc.ca http://chelseastars.weebly.com
Gable, Devon Grade 3 dgable@wqsb.qc.ca mrsgablesclass.weebly.com
Saunderson, Ian Grade 3/4 isaunderson@wqsb.qc.ca MrSaunderson.blogspot.ca
Empey, Kathy Grade 4 kempey@wqsb.qc.ca
Howran, Deanna Grade 5 dhowran@wqsb.qc.ca msdeannahowran.weebly.com
McIntyre, Matthew Grade 4/5 mmcintyre@wqsb.qc.ca mcintyregr5.weebly.com
Fumerton, Leslie Grade 6 lfumerton@wqsb.qc.ca msfumertonsclass.weebly.com
Guthrie, Stephanie Grade 6 sguthrie@wqsb.qc.ca msguthriesclass.weebly.com
Brault, Celine French cbrault@wqsb.qc.ca
Lagueux, Diane French dlagueux@wqsb.qc.ca
Gagnon, Marie-Josee French mgagnon1@wqsb.qc.ca
Seif, Marie French mseif@wqsb.qc.ca
Sousa, Michelle Centre msousa@wqsb.qc.ca http://cesthecentre.weebly.com/
Larose, Louise Secretary llarose@wqsb.qc.ca
Beresford, Heather Daycare Technician hberesford@wqsb.qc.ca